English Language Section

Main Campus, Pulau Pinang [Tel. Num. : 04-6533145 / 04-6533158 / 04-6533751 / 04-6534141]

BI Geetha1 

Programme Chairperson

Geetha Munusamy                   
Phone : 04-653 3406    
email : geetha@usm.my

Arbaeyah1

Arbaeyah Hassan 
Phone : 04-653 3401  
email : arbaeyah@usm.my 

nophoto2
Ahmad Sofwan Nathan Abdullah                  
Phone : 04-653 4123    
email : svpathma@usm.my
BI Ajun  Ajuntha a/p Kuppan                                                     
Phone : 04-653 2667     
email : ajuntha@usm.my 
BA AKMAR  Akmar Mohamad                  
Phone : 04-653 3976    
email : akmar@usm.my
alla baksh

 

 

Alla Baksh bin Mohamed Ayub Khan, Dr.
Phone : 04-653 3991
email : allabaksh@usm.my
BI ROWENA  Anne Rowena David                                                     
Phone : 04-653 3998     
email : rowena@usm.my
BI Ayuni1  Ayuni Akhiar                  
Phone : 04-653 4969    
email : ayuni@usm.my
Azril  Azril Ali                                                                     
Phone : 04-653 4881     
email : azril@usm.my
BI Ishuet1  Cheah Ishuet                 
Phone : 04-653 4972    
email : cheahishuet@usm.my
BI JJ1
Chong Jui Jong
Phone : 04-653 4969
email : jjchong@usm.my
BI Christine1  Christine Jalleh                                                          
Phone : 04-653 4210     
email : christine@usm.my
Ezleena

 

 

Ezleena Mustafa Kamal                                                      
Phone : 04-653 2361
email : ezleenamustafa@usm.my 

BI JAYA  Jayagowri a/p Muniandy                                          
Phone : 04-653 4970     
email : jayagowri@usm.my
BI GRACE  Jayanthi a/p Muniandy                
Phone : 04-653 2362    
email : jayanthi@usm.my
BI Ida1  Ida Suhaini Tajul Urus                                              
Phone : 04-653 3150     
email : idasuhaini@usm.my
BI ISYAM  Isyam Amran                
Phone : 04-653 3750    
email : isyamran@usm.my

Kanchana
Kanchana Devi A/P Sibeperegasam
Phone : 04-653 2647
email : kanchana@usm.my 
BI KamSuYin1  Kam Su-Yin               
Phone : 04-653 3143    
email : su_yin@usm.my
nophoto2  Lance Orion Ong                                                      
Phone : 04-653 2648    
email : ongla@usm.my
BI Bee Choo  Lee Bee Choo                                                        
Phone : 04-653 3155     
email : beechoo_lee@usm.my
waikit
Liew Wai Kit
Phone : 04-653 4881
email : liewwaikit321@usm.my
BI MARYAM  Maryam Hamzah                                                    
Phone : 04-653 4125      
email : maryhamz@usm.my
BI MAZLAN  Mazlan Hanafi Basharudin                 
Phone : 04-653 3400    
email : mazlan@usm.my
BI AFFADIL  Mohd Affaddil Izmi Roslan                                     
Phone : 04-653 3153     
email : affaddil@usm.my
Khuzaimi
Muhammad Khuzaimi bin Yahya
Phone :04-653 4881
BI Nadia1  Nadia Roselilyana Noordin                   
Phone : 04-653 4224    
email : nadiarose@usm.my 
BI Malcolm1  Neoh Hun Keong                                               
Phone : 04-653 2648     
email : neohhk@usm.my  
BI Neoh1  Neoh Soon Yum             
Phone : 04-653 3998    
email : neoh@usm.my  
BI YIM SAN  Ng Yim San                                                       
Phone : 04-653 3153     
email : ysng@usm.my  
BI Noorul1  Noorul Shakirin bt Mohamed Hassan              
Phone : 04-653 4976    
email : noorul@usm.my  
BI ELLY  Nor Fazliyaton Abdul Kadir                               
Phone : 04-653 3149       
email : elly@usm.my  
BI Noraida1  Noraida Kamarudin           
Phone : 04-653 2644    
email : noraidakamarudin@usm.my
BI Dyana  Nur Dayana Abdul Rahman                           
Phone : 04-653 2364     
email : nurdayana@usm.my 
nophoto2  Nurtasneem Bt Ibrahim                                       
Phone : 04-653 3149    
email : tasneem@usm.my 
BI HEMA  R. Hemalatha a/p V. Renganathan            
Phone : 04-653 3150    
email : hemalatha@usm.my  
BI ROOPA  Roopa Ram a/p Kartarram                                  
Phone : 04-653 4974     
email : roopa@usm.my  
BI SHARIFAH  Sharifah Nur Hamizah Syed Fesal              
Phone : 04-653 3146    
email : sharifahamizah@usm.my
BI SHERLINE  Sherline Ann Andrew                                         
Phone : 04-653 3153     
email : sherline@usm.my  
BI SHIREEN  Shireen K. Durai                   
Phone : 04-653 2645    
email : shireen@usm.my 
BI FARHAH  Siti Farhah Fuadi Jamil Azhar                             
Phone : 04-653 3997     
email : sfarhah@usm.my 
sara 2  Siti Sara Bt. Zainal Abidin                 
Phone : 04-653 3403    
email : pbsara@usm.my 
Stephanie  Stephanie D. Martinez                     
email : stephaniemartinez@usm.my
BI SUBA  Subathira Devi a/p Ramaya@Ramiah                 
Phone : 04-653 4995    
email : suba@usm.my
BI TnSyed  Syed Yusof Syed Kecik                                    
Phone : 04-653 6411     
email : syusof@usm.my  
BI XIAO YEEN  Tan Xiaoyeen                         
Phone : 04-653 4972    
email : xiaoyeen@usm.my  
BI TASNIM  Tasnim Meera Mohaideen                                 
Phone : 04-653 4995     
email : tmeera@usm.my 
BI Vivien1  Vivien Chee Pei Wei                                         
Phone : 04-653 3997     
email : vivien@usm.my  
BI AZRI  Wan Azri Wan Hamid                
Phone : 04-653 3153    
email : w.azri89@usm.my
BI ZEEHAN Zeehan Shanaz Ibrahim           
Phone : 04-653 2643    
email : zeehan@usm.my  
Zulqarnain Zulqarnain Bin Mohd Ilias
Phone : 04-653 4976
email : zulmohdilias@usm.my
BI ZURAIDA Zuraidah Abu Bakar   
Phone : 04-653 2645     
email : zuraidah@eng.usm.my
   
Engineering Campus, Seberang Perai Selatan [Tel. Num.: 04-599 5999]
agnes Agnes Shanti a/p Joseph, Dr.           
Phone : 04-599 5411    
email : pbagnes@usm.my
aniza Aniza Haryati Bt Ghazali           
Phone : 04-599 5424    
email : pbaniza@usm.my
dhayalan Dhayalan Rama Krishnan           
Phone : 04-599 5418    
email : pbdhaya@usm.my
suzila Suzila Bt Mohd Shukor          
Phone : 04-599 5415    
email : pbsuzila@usm.my
ummi Ummi Habibah Binti Mohd Shakil          
Phone : 04-599 5412    
email : pbhabibah@usm.my
   
   
  Health Campus, Kelantan [Tel. Num. : 09-7651700/7651711/7651704]
   
NOR RAFIDA MOHD SENI1 Nor Rafida Mohd Seni           
Phone : 09-765 1262    
email : rafida@usm.my
 FADILAH ZAKARIA1 Fadilah Zakaria          
Phone : 09-765 1268    
email : fadilahz@usm.my
 ENIKARTINI DAUD1 Enikartini Daud          
Phone : 09-765 1263    
email : enikartini@usm.my
NUR AISYAH M. RIDZUAN1 Nur Aisyah Md. Ridzuan           
Phone : 09-765 1265    
email : nuraisyah@usm.my
NURUL ADILLAH1 Nurul Adillah Ramlan           
Phone : 09-765 1269    
email : nurul@usm.my
NURUN NAJMEE HASENAN1 Nurun Najmee Hasenan           
Phone : 09-765 1258    
email : najmee@usm.my
SITI AISHAH MEOR ZUL KEFLIAUNI1 Siti Aishah Meor Zul Kefli'auni           
Phone : 09-765 1270    
email : aishah@usm.my
FARADELLA MOHD NASIR Siti Faradella Mohd Nasir @ Zakaria           
Phone : 09-765 1271    
email : faradell@usm.my