Malay Language Section

Main Campus, Pulau Pinang [Tel.Num : 04-6533145/04-6533158/04-6533751/04-6534141]

BM WAN AZNI   Wan Azni Wan Mohamad (Programme Chairperson)              
Phone : 04-653 3974
email : azni@usm.my
BM AISHAH    Aisyah Binti Wahab                  
Phone : 04-653 2188    
email : aisyahwahab@usm.my
BMPR AZLINA1    Azlina Md Sadik               
Phone : 04-653 4125     
email : msazlina@usm.my

BM EZA

  Ezaleena Mohd Khalid              
Phone : 04-653 3975   
email : ezza@usm.my
ilangko  

Ilangko Subramaniam, DR.            
Phone : 04-653 4975  
email : ilangko@usm.my 

[View Profile]

BM JULIE AZITA1
 
Julie   Azita Mohd Rosli 
Phone : 04-653 2643    
email : julie@usm.my
 BM MAZLINA    
Mazlina Baharudin
Phone : 04-653 2646   
MURSHIDI   Murshidi Harun @ Zakaria                 
Phone : 04-653 3977    
email : murshidi@usm.my
noordingambar   Noordin   Mohd Noor, DR.                  
Phone : 04-653 4226    
email : noordin@usm.my
BM HAYATI1   Nor Hayati   Abdul Ghani                 
Phone : 04-653 2667   
email : hayati@usm.my
 NUR FARALIANA MOHD YUSOFF   Nur Faraliana Md. Yusoff            
Phone : 04-653 4973    
email : faraliana@usm.my
 BM Razalina1   Razalina Md. Radzi                  
Phone : 04-653 3155
email : razalina@usm.my
 BM Rosaida1   Rosaida Abdul Kadir           
Phone : 04-653 2647
email : rosaida@usm.my
 BM SHAHDATUL   Shahdatulakma Binti Ahmad          
Phone : 04-653 2362  
email : shahdatulakma@usm.my
 BM Hasnah1  

 

 
Siti Hasnah Zainal Abidin                
Phone : 04-653 4973  
email : cthasnah@usm.my
 BM HAMAHIDA   Siti Nor Hamahida Zainal              
Phone : 04-653 2364 
email : hamahida@usm.my
BM SITI NORAINI    Siti Noraini Jupri                 
Phone : 04-6532649  
email : snoraini@usm.my
 BM SUHANA   Suhana Yusof                
Phone : 04-653 4214   
email : suhana@usm.my
 BM TanHT1   Tan Hock Thye           
Phone : 04-653 2363    
email : httan@usm.my
BM WAN   Wan  Halizawati Wan Mahmood, DR.                    
Phone : 04-653 3752
email : whaliza@usm.my
     
     
 Engineering Campus, Seberang Perai Selatan [Tel.Num. : 04-599 5999]
aida   Aida Suhaida Mustafa                         
Phone : 04-599 5430  
email : pbaida@usm.my
rashid   Mohd Rashid B Darham                  
Phone : 04-599 5426 
email : mrashid@usm.my
Tyy ling   Tang Tyy Ling                    
Phone : 04-599 5417  
email : pbtyyling@usm.my
     
 Health Campus, Kelantan [Tel.Num. : 09-767 3000]  
 PN CHE RAHIMAH CHE RAZAK BM   Che Rahimah Che Razak              
Phone : 09-767  1251  
email : crahimah@kk.usm.my
 PN HELMEY ZAINEE MOHD ZAIN BM   Helmey Zainee Mohd. Zain                   
Phone : 09-767  1254  
email : zainee@kk.usm.my
 EN MOHD SHAH IMRAN LIM ABDULLAH BM   Mohd Shahimran Lim Abdullah                     
Phone : 09-767  1256  
email : shahimran@kb.usm.my
 PN ROSHANIZAM IBRAHIM BM   Roshanizam Ibrahim                   
Phone : 09-767  1259
email : roshanizam@kb.usm.my
 EN TUAN NORDIN TUAN KECHIK PENG RANCANGAN BM   Tuan Nordin Tuan Kechik, Drs.               
Phone : 09-767  1262
email : tnordin@kb.usm.my
 PN ZURAIHAN ZAKARIA BM   Zuraihan Zakaria          
Phone : 09-767  1267  
email : zuraihan@kk.usm.my