Administrative / Technical Staff

Hanizza Mohamad Sani
Executive Secretary (Dean)
Hanizza Mohamad Sani            
Phone : 04-653 3145     
email : hanizza@usm.my  
DSC 9926
Executive Secretary (Deputy Deans)
Norkarimah Binti Kamarudin                
Phone : 04-653 3751     
email : norkarimah@usm.my  
Admin SALWA Publication Officer
Salwa Abdul Jalil
Phone : 04-653 4545    
email : salwajalil@usm.my 

 syuhada

Assistant Administrative Officer
Syuhada Abd Aziz
Phone : 04-653 4541    
email : syuhada_aziz@usm.my 
Admin MARSITAH
Senior Administrative Assistant
Marshita Rahim
Phone : 04-653 4542    
email : marshita@usm.my 
ASZIRA1
Senior Administrative Assistant
Aszirah Kamarudin
Phone : 04-653 4141    
email : aszirah@usm.my 
NAZRI1
Administrative Assistants (Clerical/Operations)
Muhamad Nazri Jamaludin
Phone : 04-653 3158    
Admin SERE BANUN
Administrative Assistants (Clerical/Operations)
Sere Banun Abdullah Latiff
Phone : 04-653 4898    
email : sere_banun@usm.my 
Admin THEVI
Administrative Assistants (Clerical/Operations)
Thevinachiyal Ramanei
Phone : 04-653 3383    
email : thevinachiyal@usm.my
Admin AZRUL
Administrative Assistants (Clerical/Operations)
Azrul Bin Azhar
Phone : 04-653 3039    
email :azrulazhar@usm.my 
rahamat
General Office Assistant
Mohd Rahamat Che Din 
Phone : 04-653 3152    
email : rahamat@usm.my 
Admin ROSLI
Senior Assistant Engineer
Rosli Hashim
Phone : 04-653 3154    
email : hrosli@usm.my 
Admin FUAD
Assistant Engineer
Mohamad Fuad Che Din
Phone : 04-653 3156    
email : mfcd@usm.my 
Admin MIRA
Assistant Engineer
Nur Amirah Abdul Aziz
Phone : 04-653 3156    
email : miera@usm.my