English for Professionals Section

shai1

Shaidatul Akma Adi Kasuma, Dr. (Programme Chairperson)
Phone : 04-653 3254 
email : shaidatul@usm.my

View Profile

Alla Baksh Mohamed Ayub Khan

Alla Baksh bin Mohamed Ayub Khan, Dr.
Phone : 04-653 3991
email : allabaksh@usm.my

View Profile

BA Debbita3

Debbita Tan, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 3405    
email : debbita_tan@usm.my

View Profile

BA Fauzilah1 Fauzilah Md Husain                  
Phone : 04-653 3977    
email : fauzilah@usm.my

View Profile

malini1 Malini M. G. Ganapathy, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 24253991    
email : malinik@usm.my

View Profile

BA Manjit1

Manjet Kaur Mehar Singh, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 4881/2644    
email : manjeet@usm.my

View Profile

BA Marlina

Marlina Jamal, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 2482    
email : jmarlina@usm.my

View Profile

Dr. Omer

Omer Hassan Ali Mahfoodh, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 3752    
email : omer@usm.my

View Profile