Foreign Languages Section

Main Campus, Pulau Pinang [No. Tel. : 04-6533145/04-6533158/04-6533751/04-6534141]

FL Gan1
Program Chairperson
 
Chinese Language Teacher
Gan Pek Har                  
Phone : 04-653 3396    
email : ganpekhar@usm.my  
anita 
French Language Teacher
Anita Arham                 
Phone : 04-653 3155     
email :pbanita.arham@usm.my 
azhar
Korean Language Teacher
Azhar Bin Kamis
Phone : 04-653 4967    
email : azharkamis@usm.my
Chong1
German Language Teacher
Choong Xianhui                   
Phone : 04-653 4210    
email : choong@usm.my 
FL Didi
Japanese Language Teacher
Didi Ng Guat Ding                  
Phone : 04-653 3150    
email : didi@usm.my
FL ENID
Arabic Language Teacher
Enid Zureen Zainal Abidin                  
Phone : 04-653 3400    
email : enid@usm.my
FL ENG MIN YUAN
Chinese Language Teacher
Eng Ming Yuan                  
Phone : 04-653 4970    
email : myeng@usm.my
FL ILHAM
Arabic Language Teacher
Ilham Ebau                  
Phone : 04-653 3146    
email : ilham@usm.my
FL KELANA
Japanese Language Teacher
Kelana Ahmad                  
Phone : 04-653 3403    
email : kelana@usm.my
FL KIM
Korean Language Teacher
Kim Hyun Sook                  
Phone : 04-653 2361    
email : kimhs@usm.my
FL Lee
Chinese Language Teacher
Lee Pin Ling                  
Phone : 04-653 2188    
email : leepl@usm.my
FL Rohaida1
Arabic Language Teacher
Rohaida Idris                  
Phone : 04-653 3155    
email : rohaida@usm.my
FL VERON
Tamil Language Teacher
Roni Kae Mery                  
Phone : 04-653 3146    
email : roni@usm.my
 FL Salwa
Arabic Language Teacher
Salwa Binti Salleh, Dr.                  
Phone :     
email : salwasalleh@usm.my
schumy4
Spanish Language Teacher
Schumy Cheow Sze Huay                 
Ext. : 04-653 2188     
email :schumycheow@usm.my
FL Tan HUI WEN
Chinese Language Teacher
Tan Hui Wen                  
Phone : 04-653 4995    
email : tanhuiwen@usm.my
FL TUNKU FATIMAH
French Language Teacher
Tunku Fatimah Firdaus Tunku Fariddudin                  
Phone : 04-653 4224    
email : fatimah@usm.my
ummu1
 
Spanish Language Teacher
Ummu Salmah Rahamatullah                 
Phone : 04-653 3401     
email : ummu_salmah@usm.my
FL Wallapa1
Thai Language Teacher
Wallapa Buranawijarn                  
Phone : 04-653 3146    
email : wallapa@usm.my
FL YeohLS1
Japanese Language Teacher
Yeoh Lee Su, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 3995    
email : lsyeoh@usm.my

FL Zamzam1
Japanese Language Teacher
Zam Zam Iryani Che Zainon                  
Phone : 04-653 4123    
email : zamzam@usm.my

 

 Engineering Campus, Seberang Perai Selatan [No. Tel. : 04-599 5999]   

cheah
Japanese Language Teacher
Cheah Moey Lan                  
Phone : 04-599 5413    
email : moeylan@usm.my
khor
Chinese Language Teacher
Khor Gek Suan                  
Phone : 04-599 5421    
email : pbkhorgeksuan@usm.my
najib
Arabic Language Teacher
Mohammad Najib Mat Basir                 
Phone : 04-599 5425    
email : pbnajib@usm.my
 

 

Health Campus, Kelantan [No. Tel. : 09-765 1700 /765 1711 /765 1704]

AHMAD SIDDIKI ABDUL KADIR1
Arabic Language Teacher
Ahmad Siddiki Abdul Kadir                 
Phone : 09-765 1261      
email :siddiki@usm.my  
JAMIL ABDUL WAHAB2
Japanese Language Teacher
Jamil Abdul Wahab                  
Phone : 09-765 1260    
email : jamilaw@usm.my